Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/12/9 Sat. 19:30 Taipei Zhongshan Hall【2023 TSO Master Series】Ion Marin, Haochen Zhang & TSO


Ion Marin, Conductor

Haochen Zhang, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra




Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No.5 in E-flat Major, Op.73, “Emperor” 

Modest Mussorgsky: Picture at an Exhibition (orchestrated by Maurice Ravel)




100 minutes (including a 15-minute intermission)



 Taipei Zhongshan Hall





<Scheduled to launch in late June>