Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/10/2 SUN. 1930 Zhongshan Hall《Brian Liao & Benjamin Beilman》


Brian Liao, Conducor

Benjamin Beilman, Violin

Taipei Symphony Orchestra

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op.35 

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Symphony No.2 in E Minor, Op.27

2 Hours 0 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes
Zhongshan Hall