Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


2018/10/30 Tue. 19:30【TSO】Radovan Vlatković&TSO


Radovan Vlatković, Horn

Roger Chih-I Chiang, Violin

Chin-Shan Chang, Yu Wang, Viola

Janet Chien, Cello

Chi-Yang Wang, Hsin-Chung Chen, Hsin-Yi Huang, Horn

Pei Yao Wang, Piano


Franz Strauss: Introduction Theme and Variations for Horn and Piano, Op.13
Richard Strauss : Andante Op.posth. for Horn and Piano
Richard Strauss : Concerto No. 1, E flat Major, Op.11 for Horn and Piano
Nikolai Tcherepnin: 6 Pieces for Horn Quartet
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quintet for Horn and Strings, E flat Major, K.407

【Length of performance】

100 min.(including 15min. intermission)


National Recital Halll