Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/11/20 SUN. Taipei Zhongshan Hall 《Michal Nesterowicz & Anna Geniushene》

Michał Nesterowicz, Conductor

Anna Geniushene, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 in B-flat Minor, Op.23

Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No.7 in D Minor, Op.70

2 Hours with Intermission 15 Minutes
Taipei Zhongshan Hall