Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/4/13 Thr. 19:30 National Concert Hall 【2023 TSO】Eliahu Inbal, Lilya Zilberstein & TSO


Eliahu Inbal, Conductor

Lilya Zilberstein, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No.1 in D Minor, Op.15 


Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.3 in D Minor, WAB103 


2 Hour with Intermission 15 Minutes


National Concert Hall