Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/12/10 SAT. 14:30 National Concert Hall《Alexander Liebreich & Eric Lu》

Alexander Liebreich, Conductor

Eric Lu, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra
Karol Szymanowski: Concert Overture in E Major, Op.12

Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto No.2 in F Minor, Op.21

Richard Strauss: “Ein Heldenleben”, Op.40

2 Hours with Intermission 15 Minutes
National Concert Hall