Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/11/6 SUN. 1930 National Concert Hall《Jahja Ling & Charles Neidich》

Jahja Ling, Conductor

Charles Neidich, Clarinet

Taipei Symphony Orchestra
Gioachino Rossini: Overture to "La Gaza Ladra" 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K.622

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.4 in F Minor, Op.36


1 Hour 50 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes


National Concert Hall