Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/12/17 SAT 14:30 National Recital Hall《TSO Chamber Music Series》


Ling Sun, I-Ju Chen, Pi-Tzu Yang, Shiou-Wen Huang, Ying-Je Huang, Tse-An Sheng, Ming-Yu Weng, Percussion


Lin-Ni Liao: "TTy" for large Tam-Tam 

Henry Mancini: "Days of Wine and Roses"

John Psathas: "Atalanta" for Vibraphone, Piano and Digital Audio

Robert Marino: "Eight on 3 and Nine on 2"

Ken Shorley: "Broken Clouds" 

Iannis Xenakis: "Okho"

Marc Mellits: “Gravity”

1 Hour 40 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes
National Recital Hall