Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/3/5 SUN. 19:30 National Recital Hall 【2023 TSO Chamber Series】


Hsien-Hsiu Tsai, Viola

Hsin-I Huang, Piano


Robert Schumann: Adagio and Allegro, Op.70 (Arr. for Viola and Piano)

César Franck: Violin Sonata in A Major (Arr. for Viola and Piano)

Paul Hindemith: Sonata for Viola and Piano, Op.11, No.4

Robert Schumann: Fantasiestucke, Op.73 for Clarinet and Piano (Arr. for Viola and Piano)


1 Hour 50 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes


National Recital Hall