Jump to the content zone at the center

2022/12/17 SAT. 19:30 National Recital Hall《TSO Chamber Music Series》

Shu-Ting Jan, Cello

I-Chun Huang, Piano

Yu-Ting Wu, Narrator


Anton Arensky: 4 Morceaux, Op.56

Leoš Janáček: "Pohádka" for Cello and Piano

Krzysztof Penderecki: Divertimento for Cello Solo

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: Sonata No.1 for Cello Solo, Op.72

Frédéric Chopin: Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op.65

1 Hour 40 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes
National Recital Hall