Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/4/15 Sat. 19:30 Hsinchu Performing Arts Center 【2023 TSO】Eliahu Inbal, Lilya Zilberstein & TSO


Eliahu Inbal, Conductor

Lilya Zilberstein, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No.1 in D Minor, Op.15 


Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.3 in D Minor, WAB103 


1 Hour 50 with Intermission 15 Minutes


Hsinchu Performing Arts Center