Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


2018/11/24 Sat.19:30【TSO】Ai-Kuang Sun&TSO


AiKuang Sun, Conductor

I-Hao Cheng, Violin

Jung-Hsuan Ko, Cello

Ying-Chun Chen, Percussion

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op.35 (I-Hao Cheng, Violin)
Edward Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, Op.85 (Jung-Hsuan Ko, Cello)
Yiu-Kwong Chung: Concerto For Solo Percussion and Orchestra (after three poems by Qing Huang) World Premiere (Ying-Jun Chen, Percussion)

【Length of performance】

110min.(including 15min. intermission)


Zhongshan Hall