Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/10/6 Fri. 19:30 National Concert Hall【2023 TSO】Alexander Liebreich, Leila Josefowicz & TSO


Alexander Liebreich, Conductor

Leila Josefowicz, Violin

Taipei Symphony Orchestra




John Adams: "Scheherazade.2", Dramatic Symphony for Violin and Orchestra (Taiwan premiere)


Selected Pieces from "Midsummer Night's Dream"

I. Ouvertüre

II. Scherzo

III. Nocturne

IV. Wedding March

Igor Stravinsky: "Firebird" suite




2 Hour with Intermission 15 Minutes 



 National Concert Hall