Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


2018/10/26 Sat. 19:30【TSO Varga Exclusive】Gilbert Varga &Anne-Marie McDermott


Gilbert Varga, Conductor

Anne-Marie McDermott, Piano 

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Franz Schubert: Rosamunde Overture , D.797
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.15 in B-Flat Major, K.450

Johann Strauss II: Morgenblätter Walzer, Op.279

Richard Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier Suite, Op.59

【Length of performance】

90 min.(including 15min. intermission)


Zhongshan Hall