Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/11/17 Fri. 19:30 National Concert Hall【2023 TSO】Eliahu Inbal & & Kevin Chen


Eliahu Inbal, Conductor

Kevin Chen, Piano




Franz Liszt: Piano Concerto No.1 in E-flat Major, S.124

Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.8 in C Minor, WAB 108 (1890 Version)




 2Hour with Intermission 15 Minutes 




 National Concert Hall