Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


2019/9/28 Sat.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Matthias Rácz & TSO Soloists


Matthias Rácz, Bassoonist
Chuan-Yi Lin, Pianist
Roger Chih-I Chiang, Violinist
Shih-Tsang Chang, Violinist
Chin-Shan Chang, Violist
Janet Chien, Cellist

Han-Han Cho, Double Bassist


Camille Saint-Saëns: Sonata for Bassoon and Piano Op.168
Franz Doppler: Fantaisie Pastorale Hongroise, Op.26
Daniel Schnyder: Sonate für Fagott und Klavier
François Devienne: Quartet for Bassoon & Strings in G Minor, Op.73/3
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonate in B-flat Major für Fagott und Violoncello, KV292
Jean Françaix: Divertissement for Bassoon and String Quintet
Length of performance

100min. (Include 15 minutes of intermission)


National Recital Hall