Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/3/18 Sat. 19:30 National Concert Hall 【2023 TSO】Eliahu Inbal & Shostakovich No.13


Eliahu Inbal, Conductor

Victor Coo, Cello

Grigory Shkarupa, Bass

Meng-Hsien Peng, Chorus Master

Müller Chamber Choir

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Ernest Bloch: "Schelomo", Hebräische Rhapsodie Für Violoncello Und Grosses Orchester, B.39


Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No.13 in B-flat Minor, Op.113, “Babi Yar”


1 Hour 50 Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes


National Concert Hall