Jump to the content zone at the center

2023/5/18 Thr. 19:30 National Concert Hall 【2023 TSO】Kahchun Wong, Andreas Haefliger & TSO


Kahchun Wong, Conductor

Andreas Haefliger, Piano

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No.2 in B-flat Major, Op.83


Johannes Brahms: Symphony No.4 in E Minor, Op.98


1 Hour 50Minutes with Intermission 15 Minutes


National Concert Hall